When you delete a Content Library, all content published to that library will disappear (unless you have also published it to another library). Any readers who were assigned to the deleted library will be moved to the Default library.
Select Manage & Embed from the My Libraries menu at the top of your dashboard.
From the dropdown menu at the top right, select the library to delete.
Click the trashcan icon next to your select library.